TRUSTED VENDORS

We spend two to three days per week capturing "Loving Memories" at weddings!  We have had some absolutely amazing experiences with couples and the other vendors at their weddings!  We wanted to share these trusted vendors with you!  (As always, we recommend checking out reviews, verifying each business is legally registered, and making sure that their personalities mesh well with yours!) Please note that all vendors are listed in alphabetical order and not in order of preference! 

ALPACAS

Yes I know... Alpacas!?!?! They are apparently a new trend and we have some amazing ladies to help provide you with Alpacas, should you need them for your special day!  

Alpacas of York - www.AlpacasofYork.com

ALTERATIONS (Jewelry/Head pieces/Gown Preservation)

Linda Poff Bridal Services - Linda Poff specializes in jewelry, head pieces, gown preservation and has many years of wedding alteration experience.  Contact her by calling (717) 767-3923

Michelle Rene - http://www.michellerenedesigns.com/

BAKERS

Amy's Custom Cakery - http://www.amyscustomcakery.com/

Yellowroses Bakery - http://www.YellowrosesBakery.com 

CATERERS

The Festive Board - http://festive-board.com/

DJ'S/ENTERTAINERS

DJ Jimmy Jam - http://dj-jimmyjam.com/jml/

DJ Lynn - http://dancemusicentertainment.vpweb.com/default.html

HD Entertainment - Heather Dino-Laughman - https://www.hdentertainmentdj.com/  (The area's only ALL FEMALE DJ company)

Mixed Up Productions - http://www.MixedUpProductions.com 

Soundwaves Entertainment - http://www.soundwavesentertainment.com/

Then We Danced -  http://www.thenwedanced.com/

Thunderkiss Entertainment - http://www.thunderkissentertainment.com/

Tommy Davis - http://www.DJTommyRocks.com

DRESSES

My Special Day - http://www.myspecialdaypa.com

Custom Tutus/Flower Girls Dresses by Jamie at Loving Memories Photography & Design, LLC

EVENT COORDINATORS/WEDDING PLANNERS

Party Belles - https://www.partybelles.com/

Taryn Blake Events - http://tarynblakeevents.com/

FAVORS

Blind Spot Nut Butters - https://www.blindspotnutbutters.com/

FLORIST

Backwoods Florist - (717) 292-1956

Blossom Bliss - http://www.blossom-bliss.com 

INSURANCE - DAY OF EVENT INSURANCE

Rick McFeely - r.mcfeely@nationwide.com 

MAKEUP

Mary Kay  - Ashley Barshinger - barshinger.ashley@gmail.com

OFFICIANT

Stephanie J. Gundy  Life-Cycle Celebrant/Wedding Officiant - http://www.AnEnchantedEngagement.com 

PERSONAL TRAINING

Margo Kloster - VIP In Home Personal Training - https://www.facebook.com/VIP-In-Home-Personal-Training-118694878200500/?pnref=lhc

RENTAL COMPANIES

Barnwood & Blush - https://www.facebook.com/pg/barnwoodandblush/about/?ref=page_internal

Door Rentals - Loving Memories Photography & Design, LLC

TANNING

Island Glow Mobile Spray Tanning - https://www.facebook.com/gloria.hadefuhrman/about?lst=1173162575%3A100000692725163%3A1494957826

VIDEOGRAPHERS

AM Wedding Stories - http://www.amweddingstories.com/

Cinema Capture Films - http://www.cinemacapture.com/

Love More - http://www.LoveMoreFilms.com 

 

I have never personally worked with these videographers, but they come highly recommended from a group of my respected peers! 

B&M Digital

East Light Visuals 

K+A Films

Stafford Productions

Ballantyne Media

Monelli Films

Shane Yoder - Chop Media